KFB members represent Osage County at annual meeting

121214-KFB-Annual-MeetingDelegates and members from Osage County were among more than 1,000 people who attended Kansas Farm Bureau’s annual meeting Dec. 1-2, in Manhattan. Pictured are, front from left, Willie Prescott, Sheila Hollar, Jackie Diver, Daresa Prescott, back, Fred Diver, Rex Hollar, Teresa Sly, David Prescott, Jan Koehler, and Charles Hutchison.

More than 380 delegates wrapped up important business for their farm organization after debating and adopting policy statements for 2015. These policies will now become the roadmap for the organization during the upcoming legislative session.

Photo and information thanks to Osage County Farm Bureau Association.

Contact us: Osage County News | P.O. Box 62, Lyndon, KS 66451 | [email protected] | 785-828-4994 | Powered by Osage County, Kansas