Flint Hills basketball classic features Osage County all-stars – Osage County Online | Osage County News

Flint Hills basketball classic features Osage County all-stars

The Flint Hills Optimist Club will be hosting the High School All Star Basketball Classic this Saturday, April 2, at White Auditorium, Emporia. Osage County will be represented in the classic by a number of outstanding players from area schools. The women’s game begins at 6 p.m., followed by the men’s game at 8 p.m. Coaches are Kayla Krueger and Michelle Corpening for the women; Taylor Euler and Eric Porter are the men’s coaches.

Women’s teams include: Krueger’s team – Natalie Leffler, Northern Heights, Macy Flory, West Franklin, Regan Norton, Burlington, Kendra Henry, Waverly, Montana Thompson, Madison, Amber Emmons, SCC, Peyton Workman, Santa Fe Trail, Zarin Goodrich, MDCV, Kenna Miller, Lyndon, Jade Cole, Olpe, Allyson Bond, Madison; Corpening’s team – Alli Terrapin, Wabaunsee, Sara Flewelling, MDCV, Kara Horton, Northern Heights, Melanie Romig, Waverly, Brittany Shaffer, West Franklin, Kalyn Deal, SCC ,Taylor Birch, Emporia, Shelbi Emling, Burlington, Erica Auchard, Council Grove, Kelsey Hendricks, Olpe, Bailey Shaffer, West Franklin.

Men’s teams include: Euler’s team – Duncan Fort, Osage City, Blake Holmes, Lebo, Dalton Rankin, Burlington, Bryce Kelley, Wabaunsee, Austin Majors, Hartford, Cody Patterson, MDCV, Tate Demler, Emporia, Clay Thomas, Burlingame, Ryan Herdman, Lyndon, Jake Smith, Olpe; Porter’s team – Justin Rayburn, Madison, Max Brown, Emporia, Owen Redding, Burlington, Garrett Myers, Waverly, Braden Larcom, Eureka, Ryan Haskins, Osage City, Tanner Taylor, Emporia, Austin Anderson, Northern Heights, Brady Scheidegger, Olpe, Kaleb Irvin, Osage City.

Powered by WordPress