Osage County Conservation District schedules annual meeting

The Osage County Conservation District’s annual meeting will be at 6 p.m. Jan. 22, 2018, at the Osage City school cafeteria.

The district will present the Kansas Banker Award for soil conservation to Sturdy Farms, the Wildlife Habitat Award to Gayle and Russell Cain, and the Young Farmer Award to Austin Stromgren. Also presented will be the poster, essay and limerick contest awards. There will also be a short business meeting.

Anyone who would like to attend is asked to call 785-828-3458 to make a reservation.

Contact us: Osage County News | P.O. Box 62, Lyndon, KS 66451 | [email protected] | 785-828-4994 | Powered by Osage County, Kansas