Help Wanted: Three Lakes seeks Paraeducators for upcoming school year

Three Lakes Educational Cooperative is taking applications for the 2019-2020 school year for full-time paraeducators for all six school districts in Osage and West Franklin counties: West Franklin, Osage City, Lyndon, Santa Fe Trail, Burlingame, and Marais des Cygnes Valley. Applications are available online at


Contact us: Osage County News | P.O. Box 62, Lyndon, KS 66451 | [email protected] | 785-828-4994 | Powered by Osage County, Kansas