Marais des Cygnes Valley Junior High School 2019-2020 first semester honor roll

Marais des Cygnes Valley Junior High School has released its honor roll for the 2019-2020 first semester, as follows:

Trojan Honor Roll: 4.0

Sixth grade: Colbie Cormode, Kadence Masenthin, Kathleen Patterson, Catayah Thompson, Alexandra Totty, Akyra Traver

Seventh grade: Montana McCurdy, Evelyn Stephens

Eighth grade: Olivia Lacey, Kelsey Rice

Blue and Orange Honor Roll: 3.4-3.99

Sixth grade: Trista DeCavele, Carter Graves, Jasmine Moore, Ella Reed, Anna Rogers, Grace Spillman

Seventh grade: Dallen Flatin, Clare Hockett, Allison Reeser, Colten Woodson

Eighth grade: Brianna Huffman, Emma Marsh, Mason Rose, Hunter Treinen, Destiny Weldon

Honorable Mention: 3.00-3.39

Sixth grade: Nicholas Barb, Taytum Gellhaus, Eden Hockett, Hunter Masenthin, Isabella Romi, Sully Simpson, Maekaila Traver

Seventh grade: Trey DeCavele, Sampson Goddard, Destiny Moore, Eduardo Mora-Acevedo, Charles Simpson

Eighth grade: Chloe Barb, Haylea Bethell, Corey Criss, Dalton Johnson, Melody Mora-Acevedo, Kristopher Ruth, Brooke Spillman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact us: Osage County News | P.O. Box 62, Lyndon, KS 66451 | [email protected] | 785-828-4994 | Powered by Osage County, Kansas