Osage County Republican Women install new officers

Dana Webber, Osage County Republican Central Committee chair, installed new officers for the Osage County Republican Women at its meeting Jan. 21, 2020. From left, Webber swears in Lois Butel as vice president, Shari Weber, secretary, Judy Marten, president, and Donna Silver, treasurer.

Information and photo thanks to Sue Anderson.


Contact us: Osage County News | P.O. Box 62, Lyndon, KS 66451 | [email protected] | 785-828-4994 | Powered by Osage County, Kansas