Marilynn’s Restaurant, Osage City, Kan.

Marilynn’s Restaurant, a family-owned business on east Highway 31, 1216 Laing St., in Osage City, offers good food and homestyle hospitality 6 a.m.-8:30 p.m. Monday through Saturday. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served; daily lunch specials are available Monday through Friday. Dine in or call 785-528-3769 for carry out.

Daily Lunch Specials

  • Monday, March 25 – Hamburger steak and fried taters
  • Tuesday, March 26 – Ham steak with au gratin potatoes
  • Wednesday, March 27 – Crispy chicken salad
  • Thursday, March 28 – Pan fried pork cutlets with steak fries
  • Friday, March 29 – Roast beef with mashed potatoes and gravy

Enjoy a piece of one of our
delicious homemade cream pies!

  • Monday, April 1 – Sloppy Joes and tater tots
  • Tuesday, April 2 – Pulled pork sandwich with French fries
  • Wednesday, April 3 – Indian tacos
  • Thursday, April 4 – Swiss steak and scalloped potatoes
  • Friday, April 5 – Fried chicken with mashed potatoes

Remember to check our DAILY SPECIALS and come in for your favorites!
(or see our menu below)




Contact us: Osage County News | P.O. Box 62, Lyndon, KS 66451 | [email protected] | 785-828-4994 | Powered by Osage County, Kansas