Marilynn’s Restaurant, Osage City, Kan.

Marilynn’s Restaurant, a family-owned business on east Highway 31, 1216 Laing St., in Osage City, offers good food and homestyle hospitality 6 a.m.-8:30 p.m. Monday through Saturday. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served; daily lunch specials are available Monday through Friday. Dine in or call 785-528-3769 for carry out.

Daily Lunch Specials

  • Monday, May 20 – Goulash and baked potato
  • Tuesday, May 21 – Chicken melt sandwich with French fries
  • Wednesday, May 22 – Ham steak and scalloped potatoes
  • Thursday, May 23 – Hamburger steak with fried taters
  • Friday, May 24 – Salisbury steak and mashed potatoes

Congratulations Seniors!

  • Monday, May 27 – Closed for Memorial Day.
  • Tuesday, May 28 – Meatloaf with scalloped potatoes
  • Wednesday, May 29 – Chicken fried steak and mashed potatoes
  • Thursday, May 30 – Taco salads
  • Friday, May 31 – Roast beef dinner with mashed potatoes and gravy

Closed Saturday, Sunday and Monday, May 25-27, for Memorial Day.
Thank you for your sacrifice and service. We remember.

Remember to check our DAILY SPECIALS
and come in for your favorites!
(or see our menu below)




Contact us: Osage County News | P.O. Box 62, Lyndon, KS 66451 | [email protected] | 785-828-4994 | Powered by Osage County, Kansas