Marilynn’s Restaurant, Osage City, Kan.

Marilynn’s Restaurant, a family-owned business on east Highway 31, 1216 Laing St., in Osage City, offers good food and homestyle hospitality 6 a.m.-8:30 p.m. Monday through Saturday. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served; daily lunch specials are available Monday through Friday. Dine in or call 785-528-3769 for carry out.

Daily Lunch Specials

  • Monday, July 15 – Goulash with tossed salad and garlic toast
  • Tuesday, July 16 – Crispy chicken salad
  • Wednesday, July 17 – Pork tender sandwich and fries
  • Thursday, July 18 – Bacon cheeseburger with onion rings
  • Friday, July 19 – Chicken fried steak and mashed potatoes

Stop in and enjoy a piece of our homemade cream pie!

  • Monday, July 22 – Hamburger steak and fried taters
  • Tuesday, July 23 – Beer battered cod with fries
  • Wednesday, July 24 – Chicken fried chicken with mashed potatoes
  • Thursday, July 25 – Swiss steak and au gratin potatoes
  • Friday, July 26 – Hot beef sandwich with mashed potatoes

Remember to check our DAILY SPECIALS
and come in for your favorites!
(or see our menu below)




Contact us: Osage County News | P.O. Box 62, Lyndon, KS 66451 | news[email protected] | 785-828-4994 | Powered by Osage County, Kansas