Marilynn’s Restaurant, Osage City

Marilynn’s Restaurant, a family-owned business on east Highway 31, 1216 Laing St., in Osage City, offers good food and homestyle hospitality 6 a.m.-8:30 p.m. Monday through Saturday. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served; daily lunch specials are available Monday through Friday. Dine in or call 785-528-3769 for carry out.

Daily Lunch Specials

  • Monday, June 26 – AUCE (all you can eat) spaghetti and garlic toast
  • Tuesday, June 27 – Ham salad sandwich with French fries
  • Wednesday, June 28 – Chicken fried steak with mashed potatoes and gravy
  • Thursday, June 29 – Shrimp or chicken basket with French fries
  • Friday, June 30 – Pork roast with mashed potatoes and gravy

Remember to check our DAILY SPECIALS and come in for your favorites!
(or see our menu below)

  • Monday, July 3 – Hamburger steak and fried potatoes
  • Tuesday, July 4 – Closed. Happy Fourth of July!
  • Wednesday, July 5 – Sloppy Joes and tater tots
  • Thursday, July 6 – Swiss steak and cheesy potatoes
  • Friday, July 7 – Pork tenderloin with mashed potatoes and gravy





Contact us: Osage County News | P.O. Box 62, Lyndon, KS 66451 | [email protected] | 785-828-4994 | Powered by Osage County, Kansas