Santa Fe Trail Junior High School installs new FBLA chapter – Osage County Online | Osage County News

Santa Fe Trail Junior High School installs new FBLA chapter

SFTMS FBLA officers, front from left, Thomas Baughman, Isaac Hook, Caroline Vollrath, Lilly Graham, Brock Robert, were installed during a ceremony conducted with, back, adviser Gretta Hug and SFTHS FBLA officers Kelsey Hug, Carson Stumpff, Cameron Koger.        

The Santa Fe Trail Middle School chapter of Future Business Leaders of America was officially installed on Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2016. Three officers from the Santa Fe Trail High School FBLA chapter, Cameron Koger, SFT-FBLA president, Kelsey Hug, SFT-FBLA vice president and Kansas FBLA state secretary, and Carson Stumpff, SFT-FBLA stuco representative and Kansas FBLA District VII vice president, along with their local adviser, Connie Lindell, went to the middle school to officially conduct the ceremony.

The new middle level chapter at Santa Fe Trail Junior High has 38 members, five of which will serve as local officers this year. The SFT Junior High FBLA officers are Caroline Vollrath, president, Isaac Hook, vice president, Lilly Graham, secretary, Brock Robert, treasurer, and Thomas Baughman, reporter. The chapter’s adviser is Gretta Hug.

Other members include Rickey Adams, Cassidy Baker, Emma Berkley, Riley Bryant, Jaimie Busby, Alison Dodson, Hailey Galyean, Caden Garcia, Addison Hinterweger, Robbie Malcolm, Austin Michaelis, Charlie Musick, Paiden Rosine, Derek Stahel, Courtney Stone, McClain Weekley, Justin Wilson, Farzana Baloch, Blake Blood, Kylee Burns, Carley Cox, Noah Edwards, Colby Garrison, Sophie Hoff, Bri Long, Nick Noriega, Emma Richardson, Anna Romero, Abby Rowe, Ashlynn Rowe, Lakin Stahel, Hayden Stumpff, and Nikki Vandevord.

Information and photo thanks to Connie Lindell.

Powered by WordPress