Washburn University announces spring 2023 graduates – Osage County Online | Osage County News

Washburn University announces spring 2023 graduates

TOPEKA, Kan. – Washburn University has announced students in its spring 2023 graduating class. Graduates completed courses for certificates, associate, bachelor’s, master’s and doctorate degrees – 742 students from Washburn University, 70 from the Washburn University School of Law, and 550 from the Washburn Institute of Technology.

Local students included in Washburn’s spring 2023 graduating class are Kyler Anschutz, Melvern; Lucas Bellew, Overbrook; Marissa Boyce, Osage City; Max Claassen, Berryton; Megan Conley, Berryton; Conner Craig, Quenemo; Austin Crettol, Osage City; Logun Fager, Reading; Michelle Gardner, Osage City; Mason Gibson, Reading; Kacey Hill, Osage City; Joni Kisslinger, Overbrook; Cheyanne Kline, Lyndon; Shanda Koett, Osage City; Hannah Korbe, Berryton; Michelle Lavin, Berryton; Klayton Lloyd, Carbondale; ; Lyle Logsdon, Carbondale; Coby Lowe, Berryton; Nakotah Lowery, Reading; Kylie Masters, Burlingame; Kiera McNellis, BURLINGAME; Emily Mullins, Osage City; Shane Nichols, Osage City; Nicholas Noriega, Carbondale; Amanda Northrop, Berryton; Savannah Perez, Lyndon; Logan Poertner, Osage City; Danielle Ralph, Overbrook; Audrey Ross, Burlingame; Ayven Secrest, Osage City; Dalton Shaffer, Osage City; Savannah Short, Burlingame; Ethan Stookey, Berryton; Kenzie Teal, Overbrook; Harlee Urban, Carbondale; Kilee Waters, Scranton; Tristyn Weber, Lyndon; Caden Weidenbach, Berryton; Jacob Weimer, Melvern; Ranie Williams, Carbondale; Eric Wineinger, Berryton; Sean Wunder, Berryton. Washburn University is in Topeka, Kan.; see washburn.edu.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by WordPress