Marilynn’s Restaurant, Osage City, Kan. – Osage County Online | Osage County News

Marilynn’s Restaurant, Osage City, Kan.

Marilynn’s Restaurant, a family-operated restaurant on east Highway 31, 1216 Laing St., in Osage City is open for dine-in or carryout service 7 a.m.-8 p.m. Monday through Saturday.

We serve your favorite burgers, sandwiches, fryer items, and salads, and of course Naomi’s pies! We also offer our daily lunch specials Monday through Friday. Don’t sit at home wondering what’s for breakfast, lunch or supper. Let Marilynn’s fix it for you – dine in or come pick it up! Call 785-528-3769 for carryout or curbside service.

Check our Daily Specials

  • Monday, May 3 – Meatloaf with au gratin potatoes
  • Tuesday, May 4 – Grilled chicken salad
  • Wednesday, May 5 – Mushroom and Swiss burger with French fries
  • Thursday, May 6 – Honey almond chicken with wild rice
  • Friday, May 7 – Pork roast with mashed potatoes and gravy

Homemade pies and cakes!

Next week:

  • Monday, May 10 – Goulash and baked potato
  • Tuesday, May 11 – BBQ pulled pork sandwich with French fries
  • Wednesday, May 12 – Taco salads
  • Thursday, May 13 – Grilled ham ‘n’ cheese sandwich with potato salad
  • Friday, May 14 – Fried chicken with mashed potatoes and gravy

Dine-in, Carryout or Curbside
Call 785-528-3769 for service!

Click and follow Marilynn’s on Facebook!
Family owned and operated since 1994!

(See our full menu below)


Roast Beef Special every Monday night!

Don’t forget dessert – try one of
Naomi’s Famous Creme Pies!
Strawberries ‘n’ Shortcake
Now In Season!

Remember to check our DAILY SPECIALS
and come in for your favorites!
Dine-in, carryout or curbside
Monday thru Saturday
Call 785-528-3769

Marilynn’s – Family owned and operated since 1994!

Powered by WordPress